The latest chapter of music from Emily Faye.
This EP contains her singles: 'Sucks To Be You', 'Little Bit Of You' *Feat Jake Morrell, 'Barefoot', 'Looking For A Real Thing' and the last single 'Leaving Looks Good On You' due for release on Friday 21st February 2020. 


Looking For A Real Thing EP - Physical Copy (Signed)

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iTunes
  • Youtube

Copyright Emily Faye 2020